Electro is a new landmark office project located in St. Petersburg directly on Moskovsky Prospekt. A professional international team ensures that the Project will be of the highest quality.

Electro represents a new, modern Class A office building with a total area of 22,000 sqm of fully serviced and flexible office areas that will be fully fitted out. The façade comprises superior finishes with stone and full-height windows with expansive glazing for the top levels of the building.

The Project is located within walking distance from “Electrosila” metro station and enjoys excellent transport accessibility. Electro is the undisputed centerpiece of the redevelopment of the Moskovsky Prospekt area into a new thriving business location in St. Petersburg.

The organization of office space in Electro is both aesthetically pleasing in design and conveniently practical and shall be offered to tenants fully fitted out. A typical office floor at Electro is 1,800 sqm of highly efficient column-free space suitable for all types of tenant configuration.

The Project is built in accordance with the specifications of Class A international standards and represents a new landmark development surpassing both existing and planned developments in St. Petersburg.

The tenants of Electro get a unique opportunity to reinforce their first class corporate image by becoming part of one of the most superior office buildings in the city.

Электро – это новый знаковый проект, построенный на первой линии Московского проспекта в Санкт-Петербурге, высочайшее качество которого обеспечено международной командой профессионалов.

Электро – это офисное здание Класса А общей площадью 22 000 кв. м с эффективными планировочными решениями, современными инженерными системами, полностью отделанными помещениями арендаторов, фасадом из натурального камня и панорамным остеклением верхних этажей.

Проект расположен в непосредственной близости от станции метро «Электросила», что обеспечивает ему отличную транспортную доступность. Электро является центральным элементом зоны регенерации Московского проспекта, формирующей новую деловую среду района.

В Электро организация офисного пространства, которое будет передаваться арендаторам с полностью выполненной отделкой, в высшей степени функциональна и практична и в то же время эстетически выверена. Типовой этаж здания – это около 1800 кв. м высокоэффективных площадей, предназначенных для любого типа офисной планировки.

Проект соответствует всем международным требованиям, предъявляемым к офисным проектам Класса А, и будет превосходить по своему качеству существующие и планируемые девелоперские проекты Санкт-Петербурга.

Арендаторы Электро получают уникальную возможность подчеркнуть статус своего бизнеса, разместившись в одном из наиболее знаковых офисных проектов города.